Events Calendar - September, 2017

Home

Co-op Harvest Festival

Start: Sat 2nd Sept. 10 a.m. | Ends: 1 p.m.

Co-op Harvest Festival
Location: Macquarie Plaza, 49 William Street

more details >
Image of CENTRAL WEST ARTIST MARKETS

CENTRAL WEST ARTIST MARKETS

Start: Sat 9th Sept. 9 a.m. | Ends: 2 p.m.

CENTRAL WEST ARTIST MARKETS
Location: Mayfield Garden, 530 Mayfield Road, Oberon (11km from Oberon)

more details >
Image of MAD HATTERS PARTY

MAD HATTERS PARTY

Start: Sun 10th Sept. 11 a.m. | Ends: 3 p.m.

MAD HATTERS PARTY
Location: 530 Mayfield Road, Oberon N.S.W. 2787

more details >
Image of Mayfield Yoga Retreat

Mayfield Yoga Retreat

Start: Fri 15th Sept. 9 a.m. | Ends: Sun 17th Sep 4:30 p.m.

Mayfield Yoga Retreat
Location: Mayfield Garden, 530 Mayfield Road, Oberon N.S.W. 2787

more details >
Image of Co Op Mini Markets

Co Op Mini Markets

Start: Sat 16th Sept. 10 a.m. | Ends: 1 p.m.

Co Op Mini Markets
Location: Bathurst Wholefood Co Operative Ltd Shop 5 Macquarie Plaza 49 William Street Bathurst NSW 2795

more details >
Image of Bathurst Edgell Jog

Bathurst Edgell Jog

Start: Sun 17th Sept. 10 a.m. | Ends: 12 p.m.

Join the biggest fun run in country NSW!
Location: Starts and ends at the Bathurst Courthouse, Russell Street, Bathurst

more details >
Image of Bathurst Thoroughbred Racing

Bathurst Thoroughbred Racing

Start: Tue 19th Sept. 11:30 a.m. | Ends: 12 p.m.

Tyers Park is the key racing centre for the Central Districts region
Location: 55 Eleven Mile Drive, Bathurst NSW 2795

more details >
Image of JIMMY LITTLE GATHERING

JIMMY LITTLE GATHERING

Start: Sat 23rd Sept. 6:30 p.m. | Ends: 9:45 p.m.

JIMMY LITTLE GATHERING
Location: Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, 105 William St

more details >
Image of 2017 Bathurst Art Fair

2017 Bathurst Art Fair

Start: Thu 28th Sept. 10 a.m. | Ends: Mon 2nd Oct 5 p.m.

2017 Bathurst Art Fair
Location: Bathurst Regional Art Gallery, 70 -78 Keppel Street

more details >

Bathurst AH&P Association Spring Horse Show

Start: Sat 30th Sept. noon | Ends: 12 p.m.

Bathurst AH&P Association Spring Horse Show
Location: Showground and Pavillions, Bathurst

more details >